Publisher

Group President, Commercial Design & Construction
Patrick Carroll
pcarroll@hanleywood.com

Editorial

Editor At Large
Ned Cramer
ncramer@hanleywood.com

Editor In Chief
Jim Schneider
jschneider@hanleywood.com

Production

Production Manager
Paige Hirsch
phirsch@hanleywood.com

Sales

National Sales Manager
Nick Hayman
nhayman@hanleywood.com

Northeast / Texas
Mike Lesko
mlesko@hanleywood.com

West / East
Gary Hynes
ghynes@hanleywood.com

Canada
John Magner
jmagner@yorkmedia.net

United Kingdom & Europe
Stuart Smith
+44 (0)20 8464 5577
stuart.smith@ssm.co.uk

E-Media Sales Manager
Adam Mowrey
724-612-9319
amowrey@hanleywood.com

Hanley Wood Business Media
One Thomas Circle, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.452.0800
Fax: 202.785.1974
www.hanleywoodbusinessmedia.com


Powered by IMS Web Services